A CHAMPION

Who am i????????
I’m a champion.

The sole and whole answer this is for the question.

You expect for the friendly fate
You have done whatever needs to be done
You’ve gone through whole of the deeds
But remember who am i??
I’m a champion.

Destiny you sought to rely on sometimes
Jealousy yes! that you’ve been doing as a crime
To eliminate all the ill making knots of your life
Believe yourself if too no one believes in you
Remember who am i???
I’m a champion.

Giving up wasn’t and won’t be an option
This is not to seek attention
The sole motive is to lead my federation
Because a feeling to achieve was a redemption
Winning the failure was indeed the motivation
Remember who am i???
I’m a champion.

Never give up a court i made in my mind
Some in with me into this court
Others being the opponent
Promise was to them and myself to bestow yes it’s a task to achieve glory
Remember who am i??
I’m a champion

Posted from WordPress for Android

8 thoughts on “A CHAMPION

Leave a Reply

